Marlboro College Graduate School

Contact Us

Marlboro College Graduate and Professional Studies

28 Vernon Street, Suite 120. Brattleboro, VT 05301
802-258-9200 | toll free: 1-888-258-5665 | fax: 1-802-258-9201

A full listing of specific staff is below.

Elliot Anders


Web Developer
elliot@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7559

Sebastian Ascanio


Graduate School Project Assistant
sebastian@gradschool.marlboro.edu

Hillary Boone


Program Manager, Benchmarks for a Better Vermont
hboone@gradschool.marlboro.edu

Beverley Burkett


Program Director, MA in Teach ESOL
bburkett@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7514

Caleb Clark


Program Director - Educational Technology
cclark@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9207

Sean Conley


Associate Dean of the Graduate School
sconley@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9203

Kelly Fletcher


Graduate Center Coordinator and Front Desk Manager
kfletcher@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9200

Tobias Gelston


Registrar/Academic Technology Coordinator
tobiasg@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 451 7147

Deb Grennon


Benchmarks for a Better Vermont Intern
dgrennon@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7510

Mike Hutchins


Tech Center Maintenance

Phone: 802 258 9202

Mary Karis


MBA Program Coordinator
mkaris@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7544

Ian Kozak


IT Director
iank@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-251-7691

Kim Lier


Nonprofit Certificate Coordinator
klier@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-251-7690

Matthew Livingston


Director of Graduate Admissions
mlivingston@gradschool.marlboro.edu

Ellen McCulloch-Lovell


President
emlovell@marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9245

Beth Neher


Capstone Coordinator
bneher@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333

Frederic Noyes


Weekend Administrative Assistant
frederic@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-257-4333

Don Parker


Admissions Assistant
dparker@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-451-7505

Mikaela Simms


Education Administrator
msimms@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802 258 9200

Kathy Urffer


Associate Registrar for Graduate & Professional Studies
kurffer@gradschool.marlboro.edu
Phone: 802-258-9206

Contact

  1. Contact Us
  2. Directions
  3. Graduate Center Facilities
  4. Transcript Requests
  5. Capstone Sponsor Form
  6. Employment
  1. Home
  2. Contact
  3. Contact Us